Jason Morningstar completes cancer ride

Comments

• Although this guy deserves plenty of congratulations, I don't think he is who you think he is.
  • Wait...

Are you saying that not one but two men going by the awesome name of "Jason Morningstar" could be simultaneously alive in this very world? Bullshit...
  • Everyone has an Internet doppleganger. Everyone. Somewhere out there is a dude named Teddy Roosevelt who is pissed that that other guy steals all the Google ranking.
  • For several years, I was a lecturer at the Yale School of Art. At the same time, there was a student there named Joshua Newman. I used to get his emails all the time. On occasion, I'd get actual mail or phone calls for him.

That guy and I have been seriously fighting for Google ranking for eight years. And I mean seriously. As in, we're both self-employed and trade on our names. We're both in media, if different kinds. We're even both in marketing, though different aspects.

More than once, I have been challenged to find and kill him so that I might eat his liver to gain his power. But he lives in New York and I'm always too busy when I'm there to hunt a man.

• edited June 2009
    Posted By: Joshua A.C. NewmanThat guy and I have been seriously fighting for Google ranking foreight years.And I mean seriously. As in, we're both self-employed and trade on our names. We're both in media, if different kinds. We're even both inmarketing, though different aspects.
    And don't even start with A.C. Newman.
  • Man, how the **** did you beat all the other Clintons and Nixons like this?! °__°
  • Because google gives much credence to words that appear close to one another, and for the other presidents, or anywhere that compares them, there's more distance between the names.